This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.4
Comfort
5.1
Property location
7.2
Facilities
5.2
Staff
6.4
Value
6.0
Reviews
    Brad
    au
    5.4
    19 February 2018
    Dont stay at bohol
    The staff. The drug dealers scammers and opportunists loitering with intent
    Nothing
    ie
    4.6
    19 February 2018
    Only stay here if you have no other option.
    Too noisy. Toilet broken. Hot shower only lasted a few minutes. Crappy elevator and had to wait in long lines to get on.
    Convenient location on Nathan Rd.
    Lauro III
    ph
    5.4
    18 February 2018
    No good for female and children
    No towels.
    None
    June
    ca
    5.4
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley Corbett
    au
    8.8
    12 February 2018
    Bohol feb 2018
    Location
    Leonardo Jerico
    ph
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ph
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    it was okay.
    comfort room or cr no lock
    staff like ate Malia and the receptionist.
    Catherine
    ph
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kasturi
    in
    5.4
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kasper
    sg
    2.5
    7 February 2018
    The hotel does not look like the pictures, and I would never reccomend anyone to stay here.
    Everything
    Nothing
    Catherine
    ph
    7.5
    6 February 2018
    it was nice stay within our budget
    I like the bed it was comfy, the staff assistance shout out to ate Malia!
    nz
    6.7
    6 February 2018
    Small but with everything.
    Room is like a container
    Location
    Alireza
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bim
    au
    6.7
    5 February 2018
    Don’t stay here! Or any of the other hostel in that building, it’s the same own!
    My camera got stolen from my room and the staff didn’t do anything to help or try to fix it. The doors don’t have locks. Anyone can walk in and out.
    The cleaner was really nice and helpful
    Sam
    hk
    8.3
    2 February 2018
    Address was 6th floor. when reached there, it was written there to go to 10th floor for check in. Inconvenient go go through stairs with luggage
    Clean and spacious rooms, clean and big washroom, friendly staff
    Alice
    ph
    8.3
    27 January 2018
    We had a great time throughout the vacation.
    The staff, the location because it’s situated at the heart of the city.
    The staff, special thanks to Ms. Sherie for your extra effort in buying fresh eggs and milk for my sick husband with banana, you helped him recover fast and he was able to enjoy the vacation with us. Also thank you Ms. Maila for guiding us with our walk through the city, and Ms. Deep for being so kind to us. Will definitely stay with you again soon.😍😍😍
    Jude Divie Claire
    ph
    6.7
    26 January 2018
    The elevator was small so it's difficult to get in especially if you are staying at 10FL because it's already full. The Indian guy was rude and greedy. He told me that the water at the dispenser was not fr refilling, he even made a note. My tumbler was only 330ml. When in fact During our 4n stay, they didn't have water for 2days.
    The place is very clean
    Jude Divie Claire
    ph
    7.5
    26 January 2018
    The elevator was small so it's difficult to get in especially if u'r at 10FL staying because it's already fully loaded. We stayed there for 4n but there was no water in the dispenser for 2 days and on our last day the Indian guy told us WE CANNOT REFILL BOTTLED WATER. HE EVEN WROTE A NOTE ON THE DISPENSER. He's very rude, and greedy. My tumbler was only 330ml and he has no consideration of making up to his tenants for the 2days of no water???!!!! Lastly, their check in time was 2pm ang it was already 2:30PM when we arrived at their place and our rooms (we were 5, so we got 2 rooms for 3 and 2pax) were not yet readily available. We left their place after 30mins of waiting because we still have to go to Macau. We only left our luggages in 1 room that was very small (2pax) because the room for 3pax was not yet cleaned.
    The room was clean because of the Filipino housekeeper :)
    ca
    7.5
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph
    5.0
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close