Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

5,9 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
5,4
Udobnost
5,1
Lokacija objekta
7,2
Sadržaji
5,2
Osoblje
6,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
6,0
Recenzije
    Norqueza
    sa
    9,2
    19. siječnja 2018.
    Great experience and Sunny is hospitable and friendly.
    The fire exit has become the smoking area of residents.
    The host of 17th floor, Sunny, is very reliable and friendly. He has helped us accumulate quick access with famous tourist spots and even gave us tips about the transportation to get around the area. He was also very accommodating with our inquiries and requests. The room is neat and did accommodate us as a family. We had a private bathroom but the water rises from the floor when I think other residents are taking a bath as well. I also like the accessibility of the property. It is in the middle of the shopping district and walking distance with authentic Chinese cuisine and some of the famous tourist spots. All-in-all, it was a great stay!
    Hamdy Gunner
    ph
    5,8
    16. siječnja 2018.
    Scam - 1 hotel is called 20 names
    Very small rooms, very slow and small elevators and the reception isnt friendly
    Location is great at isquare
    hk
    7,9
    16. siječnja 2018.
    The service of the receptionist, Sherrie, very sincere and helpful.
    Bertie
    fj
    3,8
    16. siječnja 2018.
    Horrific hostel.
    Bohol Is a hostel. It was nothing like advertised. Very horrible experience. Deceiving ad!
    Maintenance team
    MYLA
    ph
    9,6
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Very clean and nice, the location is near MRT and the staff were accomodating!
    It will be better if they offer Thicker blanket for cold season
    Filipino staff were very accomodating specially Ms. Myla. Very friendly and very accomodating!
    Wilma
    ph
    8,8
    12. siječnja 2018.
    Its great!
    I like the friendliness of the staff and im so glad to meet a filipino receptionist there like ate Maila. All the staff were very friendly and accomodating
    jp
    9,2
    9. siječnja 2018.
    Good
    It was too cold, because air-conditioner is too strong. I think air-conditioner doesn’t need to work for winter season. A bathroom is for a room isn’t enough, should be there is common bathroom.
    A clean staff, Maila takes care of customer :) Room is clean, reception staff are also trustworthy. I’ll stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
    hk
    8,3
    3. siječnja 2018.
    The receptionists, Sherry n Minaj, r very friendly n helpfull.
    Carlo
    ph
    8,3
    3. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ronnie
    ph
    9,2
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Good location for budget traveller
    Location and place near the public transportation, Hotel staff very accomodating Maila, Cecil.
    The location was perfect good value for money
    Gord
    ca
    5,0
    30. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Yan
    hk
    8,3
    28. prosinca 2017.
    Tell about real price before booking, cause I have to pay ~10HKD more. It’s not a big deal, but say it before.
    Special thanks to Radj, floоr man, he helps a lot, different advices, using a washing machine, cleans the room, very nice guy.
    Lalaine
    ph
    5,4
    27. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hin Ming Alfonso
    hk
    8,8
    26. prosinca 2017.
    Value for money
    Sometimes the interruption of Wi-Fi.
    Attitude of reception staff, Sherry and Mina
    Castro
    hk
    9,6
    24. prosinca 2017.
    Long and Comfortable Stay
    Lighting
    Thank you sherie and deep for being so accommodating and helpful as usual!
    hk
    9,2
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kris
    hk
    9,2
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Johnson
    hk
    9,2
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hk
    8,8
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Lift
    Inder and John help us faster check in reception 24 hour was earlier mentioned at 10/floor With exit E and exit D double exit and entry help faster check out in the morning Free coffee and fast Wifi was great hit I would recommend other to stay again
    ph
    10
    22. prosinca 2017.
    Awesome
    Friendly staff and loction is good.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori