Reviews

6.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.3
Property location
7.4
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.4
Value
6.0

Reviews

    Aira Palomar
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    15 October 2018

    Veeery small room enough for sleeping. You get what you pay for.

    The elevator is not that easy to use. You still have to go down to the ground floor again before you could reach the higher floors. We get it that the price is cheap but the room is not what we expected like what is portrayed on the pictures. It is literally a bed and a side-walk space between the wall. Our luggage almost didn't fit. We even have to step on the bed from the toilet room because there's almost no more space to step-in due to very limited space. The bathroom also is too small that you have to sit-still on the toilet to take a bath. There's no toiletries also even towels. And lastly, the aircon is not in good condition. It is just making noises and was taped so that it will not fall down. Good thing there's a wall fan to cap off the night :)
    The room is clean. Really enough for sleeping or back packing
    Lars
    hk

    Review score

    3.8
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romenick
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2018

    The place is good. But each individual in a mixed type of room should have door key individually.

    Doesn't have a key for each individual.
    The room
    Rainbow
    ph

    Review score

    5.0
    26 September 2018

    It is not really comfortable specially the entrance going to elevator and smelly.

    The smell at the back stair and the toilet made us upset most.
    The place is accessible to the stores and mall.
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    16 September 2018
    The facilities were shocking , nothing like what was advertised, small pokey room mould on the toilet walls in bathrooms, Also the are was very difficult to get taxi into late at night
    Staff were welcoming and friendly
    ADIF
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2018

    All the positive things ruined by the unpleasant behavior from the receptionist.

    The behavior of the receptionist (RAHUL) can be little more pleasant that he has to consider us as a guest. Behaves like he was paying our room rent.
    Location was prime..value for money
    Kass
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2018

    Stay for the convenient location; just don't expect more than a space to sleep in - literally.

    The room we got was NOT what was promised on the website. The pictures showed a totally different room. What we got was smaller, and more cramped. The shower/toilet was also much smaller that what was on the website. The elevator is small and lines can get very long.
    The location is in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui - close to all the shopping areas, and a short walk to two MTR station for two lines. The propert is also a short walk to the harbor, where the ferry is. It is an easy crossing (via ferry or MTR) to Central. On the first floor and the surrounding areas are small stores that sell basics (water, toothpaste, Band-aids, and snacks). Money changers also offer competitive exchange rates. It doesn't hurt that the Filipino staff were very helpful.
    Kristine
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    3 October 2018
    Price fluctuate a wildly Staff really wants you out at 11:00am Booking says checkout is 12:00
    Location
    hk

    Review score

    3.8
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gladys salazar
    ph

    Review score

    4.6
    24 September 2018

    Bad service

    The stuff didn't even inform us that they changed our room we were on the 10flr of block D from the reception and we went all the way to block c 17 for with all our stuff they didn't even present to carry our things and then later on inform us we will transfer to block E 11 flr again we carried our stuff without their help a big disappointment and inconvenience for us no towel on the next room we transfer to so we used the comforter as our towel bad service we don't even have phone to call there
    The location is awesome that's the only thing we can say
    Poon
    my

    Review score

    2.5
    17 September 2018
    Terrible
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews